IW STi Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
131 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So im very new to touching anythign on my car i know some stuff but not a lot and i was wonder what people recommend.. I was told to go with a Cobb stage 1 but then some people talked me out of it and said they werent happy with it. idk im so lost please help and im not looking to go broke but i know i want to go somewhere in the 1.5k range

·
Registered
4,244 Posts
ok first off,

make sure to utilize the search button, there is so much great information right at the tip of your fingers,

secondly,

who talked you out of the AP Stage 1? I would really like to know, because its probably the best bang for your buck mod you could do

With that being said, check out the cobb website and use the search button,

good luck

·
Registered
131 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
thank you very much, i did try looking it up but i didnt knwo where to start, im new to all this
but thank you

·
Registered
101 Posts