IW STi Forum banner

1 - 20 of 550 Posts

·
Registered
1,631 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
General Info/Intro:

Hi my name is Randy and Im 25 years old. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Business Management and currently hold a position as General Manager. This is my 2011 Wingless SWP STI Sedan, I call her Emy. She currently sits at stage 2+ and puts down 331whp/361wtq @ 20psi on pump 93 as of her last dyno run.

I also manage this page, don't forget to hit that :tup: button
https://www.facebook.com/SubaruImprezaWrxStiTuner

Current Modifications:

ICE/Safety
-AAA First Aid Car Kit
-Alpine SPS-610C 6.5" Front Component Speakers
-Alpine SPS-610 6.5" Rear Coaxial Speakers
-Alpine SWR-10D4 10" Enclosed Subwoofer
-Alpine MRV-M500 Mono Amplifier
-Audio Integrations Subwoofer Enclosure
-Dynamat Extreme Speaker Kit
-Emergency Triangle Flare Kit
-Kenwood DNX6190 Head Unit w/ PAC
-NVX JAD800.4 4-Channel Amplifier
-Passport 9500IX
-Viper Model 5704 2-Way Security w/ Remote Start

Interior
-Custom Gloss Black Interior Trim Pieces
-JCS Single Guage A-Pillar Pod
-JPM Alcantra Shift Boot
-JPM Alcantra Brake Boot
-JPM Alcantra Armrest Cover
-JPM Alcantra Center Console
-JPM Alcantra Shifter Trim
-JW Motoring Interior LED's
-OEM Duracon Shift Knob
-Prova S Dial
-Prova Rear View Mirror
-SMY Accessport V3 Mount
-WeatherTech Floor/Trunk Mats

Exterior
-AeroFlow Splitter V2
-AeroFlow Side Skirt Extensions V2
-AeroFlow Rear Spats V2
-Grimmspeed Front Plate Relocation
-JW Motoring Switchback Turn Signals
-OEM Rain Guards
-OEM Fog Lights
-Prova Side view Mirrors
-Rally Armor Mud Flaps
-Rear Tow Hook
-Red Hella Horns
-R205 Side Fender Badges
-Rally Armor Mud Flaps
-3000k Hella Fog Lights
-20% Tints
-50% Windshield Tint

Drivetrain:
-Kartboy Short shifter
-DSS Carbon Fiber Driveshaft
-Perrin Pitch Stop Mount
-Perrin Engine Mounts
-Perrin Transmission Mounts
-Turn In Concepts Holy Shift Kit

Performance/Engine
-AEM Dual Guage Failsafe (AFR/PSI)