20210824_194808 by liimaleo7, on Flickr
2019 sti by liimaleo7, on Flickr
2019 sti by liimaleo7, on Flickr
20210927_133709 by liimaleo7, on Flickr
20210928_153812 by liimaleo7, on Flickr
20210913_204618 by liimaleo7, on Flickr
20210827_192908 by liimaleo7, on Flickr
20211005_223438 by liimaleo7, on Flickr

This is my 5th subaru I've owned. Let me know what you think of this STI. I plan on posing it here on the marketplace once I have enough activity on the site to unlock the privilege. I've been driving turbocharged subarus for almost 20 years now and this is by far the nicest example I've driven. My wife is currently pregnant and I have to sell my fun car to buy a practical truck. That said I never intended on selling this STI and treated it like my forever vehicle since day one. This clean and tasteful low mileage STI has been meticulously cared for. Proper break in procedure (oil change/no boost first 1k miles) every oil change performed <3,500 miles with Motul 300v 5w40. An IAG air oil separator was installed at first oil change to increase reliability by keeping the air intake clear of oil. This is truly a drivers car with symmetrical all wheel drive, driver controlled center differential, comparatively quick ratio hydraulic steering rack, sti/brembo 6 pot front brake calipers, sti 6 speed manual transmission with short throw shifter, and adjustable coilovers. The car comes with the factory suspension/wheels as well but is being sold with some of the best coilovers for street and spirited driving installed and corner weight balanced. Ohlins road and track coilovers truly feel amazing to drive on with their advanced valving technology. These are height and compression/rebound adjustable. To complement the performance suspension I have imported some of the most iconic wheels used by race teams and enthusiasts. Rays engineering Volk TE37 Saga in a beautiful diamond dark gunmetal color. Measuring 18x10.5 et 35 these wheels offer the most concave face profile and flu