GD: BlueScooby's 06 STI - Another day, another mod ;) - Page 116 - Subaru Impreza WRX STI Forums: IWSTI.com
STI Forum
Join
Start New Thread Create Account Advertise FAQ Members List Contact
BlueScooby's 06 STI - Another day, another mod ;)
BlueScooby's 06 STI - Another day, another mod ;)
Go Back   STI Forums > > > GD: BlueScooby's 06 STI - Another day, another mod ;)

Old 02-19-19, 04:47 AM   #1151
BlueScooby
Premium Member
Feedback Score: 6 reviews

Fav Mod: Recaro Pole Position and Shifter Bushings!
My Subaru Parts for sale

BlueScooby is a glorious beacon of lightBlueScooby is a glorious beacon of lightBlueScooby is a glorious beacon of lightBlueScooby is a glorious beacon of lightBlueScooby is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: BlueScooby's 06 STI - Underbody/Diffuser V3 in progress

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boost_Addiction View Post
Lovin this man. If you need help with CFD let me know. Can't guarantee I'll know the answer but I have an ME degree and have worked with fluid flow for years now designing hydroelectric turbines.
Thanks man! I definitely have more to learn, although my biggest obstacle is getting a model that actually resembles my car. I basically used a single profile extrusion previously since that was the main thing I was interested in, but it would be great to get a pretty realistic model...

Bluescooby's 06 STI Journal
IG: BlueScooby06
Likes 0 Dislikes 0

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-19-19, 04:59 AM   #1152
Boost_Addiction
Becoming A Contributor
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Car: WRB 05 STi
Fav Mod: Coming Soon
My Threads
My Subaru Parts for sale

Boost_Addiction is an unknown quantity at this point

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueScooby View Post
Thanks man! I definitely have more to learn, although my biggest obstacle is getting a model that actually resembles my car. I basically used a single profile extrusion previously since that was the main thing I was interested in, but it would be great to get a pretty realistic model...